Дата Отзыв Тип
2021-09-13 17:29:47 :) good
2021-08-13 17:02:11 :) good
2021-04-17 16:16:08 👍 good
2021-04-16 09:35:10 четко всё good
2021-04-06 22:34:58 Başarılı good
2021-03-28 20:37:13 password ? good
2021-03-27 11:35:00 good good
2021-03-26 10:13:49 ! good
2021-03-24 09:57:19 Всё прекрасно, спасибо good
2021-03-19 02:59:15 :) good
2021-03-09 15:47:54 Good Tools, really help in my life good
2021-02-28 10:52:45 I am grateful. good
2021-02-21 01:59:01 great ++ good
2021-02-19 18:25:59 Всё работает и запускается без проблем. good
2021-02-18 16:04:37 But i get ban just after 5 minutes :) good
2021-02-18 11:11:05 все чётко и ясно good
2021-02-17 21:57:44 NICEE good
2021-02-15 18:02:38 Чит хороший, покупаю 2-й раз good
2021-01-30 19:33:46 все хорошо good
2021-01-24 18:14:14 Офигенный СОФТ, спасибо! good
2021-01-23 18:37:11 good good
2021-01-19 16:19:54 Good Customer Support! Anytime again! :) good
2021-01-17 20:50:59 aquila done something very simple and easy to use, definitely recommended good
2021-01-13 11:08:45 I´ve been using this product :) for 7 days now. It does what it promises. As someone who has started playing Apex 7 days ago I needed around 30 games to get a Victory in the 3-player mode and another 60 games to get one in duos. I wish I did not have to go through a period of trial-and error in the first two days, but as there is no tutorial I needed to find the right settings on my own (I am getting there but I still don´t feel as if I am utilizing this hack to its fullest potential). I got two accounts banned, but I believe it was my fault - once again I needed these first two days to search for a method of injecting while hiding the process from my own computer. I am injecting it through a hiding script. So far so good. HWID spoofing seems to work. I am having fun with it. I will definitely go for the 30 day option. good
2020-12-23 08:24:14 Все работает, были проблемы с настройкой, но разобрался. good
2020-12-13 15:02:56 süper good
2020-12-09 20:26:19 Всё работает, никаких проблем. good
2020-12-06 19:03:16 helle i have complete for use the cheat but i c´ant use i dont know why? can you explain more plz i speak french if you speak french good
2020-12-06 07:44:18 I use it in Japan. You can change the language to English, so it´s very easy to use. good
2020-12-05 21:34:09 Топовый чит good
2020-12-02 18:10:35 The login is in the ZIP PACK! I need the ZIP code. good
2020-12-02 00:11:21 SOS Dont use aimbot im baned 3 (accounts) times!!!! use wallhack only... today i play couple of games only wallhack but after the apex update suddenly the wallhack is not working! can you fix it? good
2020-12-01 23:22:31 Great and Professional Customer Support so far, BIG THX to Aquila !!!!!. good
2020-11-28 05:25:31 Pls help for the code, its not activ, i paid for 1 month good
2020-11-27 19:15:51 Easy to acquire and run with clear instructions, will definitely extend my key. Thank you! good
2020-11-27 13:16:21 .... good
2020-11-24 19:36:45 super well made and use friendly do recommend I only had time for one game but I won that game and it was very fun. good
2020-11-23 04:42:48 Working so fu******ng good, i love it good
2020-11-21 07:20:12 the hack is not start good
2020-11-19 20:42:52 Всё отлично работает. Большое спасибо продавцу!!!! good
2020-11-19 00:19:00 reallyg good thanks alot! good
2020-11-17 02:19:27 Все хорошо, все работает. Понравилось что можно преобрести на 1 день для ознакомления. Теперь буду брать на месяц. good
2020-11-15 23:13:14 Great!! good
2020-11-14 20:30:45 我想问一下 解压密码是多少 good
2020-11-13 16:04:40 good cheat good
2020-11-10 23:02:29 +++++++TOP SOFT+++++++++++++++ good
2020-11-06 19:19:58 Quick delivery, good instructions, awesome cheat! +rep would recommend for the cheap price for good quality. good
2020-10-27 11:56:23 thx!!!!!! good
2020-10-24 16:46:02 Positive feedback just need new code cause i accidentally spoofed good
2020-10-14 05:26:39 Good seller good
2020-10-12 18:04:32 Чит нравится, но хотелось бы показанную новую версию, а не старую помогите пожалуйста :( good
2020-10-07 17:09:02 Топ робит good
2020-10-07 03:53:48 +rep very good seller good
2020-10-06 12:38:13 Easy Transaction Works good! good
2020-09-28 16:45:12 The best Ch**t vendor i got its my first time and its nice Lovely First time thanks ! Go eyes closed guys ! good
2020-09-14 13:59:32 все работает , хорошо что есть проба на 1 день! good
2020-09-09 22:03:13 @Trepr good
2020-09-09 18:26:40 Good seller +++ good
2020-09-08 07:08:53 Товар очень хороший всё как и указанно в описании, жалко не много сглупил и не посмотрел на версию виндовс, пока перебивал, лицензия кончилась((( а так купил заного и наслаждаюсь игрой good
2020-09-03 10:03:02 10/10 good
2020-09-03 04:05:07 Отличный продукт! Жаль купил только на 1 день (чисто на проверку) остался доволен на 100%) good
2020-08-28 12:51:31 все гуд good
2020-08-25 13:15:31 Nice work good
2020-08-24 16:55:43 Amazing Service and Works Great :) good
2020-08-21 22:52:03 Need the password to open the launcher please good
2020-08-18 16:52:40 Супер! good
2020-08-05 13:13:37 Very nice hax... Enjoying it good
2020-08-03 05:29:27 good good
2020-07-31 18:57:33 Взял 7 топов, бана нету!!! Всем советую) good
2020-07-21 04:21:37 good good
2020-07-20 14:29:58 Все супер! Спасибо! good
2020-07-19 08:49:07 Чит просто бомба нету банов вообще если правильно играть good
2020-07-14 10:17:59 Лучший софт в мире, рекомендую каждому. Если руки из жопы, то этот чит был создан для тебя. Скорее покупай и начинай ломать лица. good
2020-07-12 23:34:01 VERY GOOD AIMBOT . THANKS MATE good
2020-07-12 09:27:57 Hello everyone!! bought a one day pass for the hack yesterday and i´m here to share my experience. hopefully this will help you in deciding whether to buy the hack or not. first off all let me put it out there in the beginning of my review that, YES THE HACK WORKS. NO, I AM NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE COMPANY, nor was i paid to review the hack. i´m really here just to review their product. this review was also written season 5 lost treasures edition update. Okay so here it goes. when you buy the hack and your payment is confirmed they will email you a product key. as well as a link with instructions on how to download the loader and how to set it up. at first i messed up the process and I thought i was scammed but after redoing it I ended up downloading the loader and setting it up completely. when I first messed up the process i contacted the seller however i was to impatient and decided to re do it once more on my own. the seller eventually replied but he/ she took an hour or an hour and a half before they replied, they also replied in Russian (keep this in mind when buying since when you do buy and maybe encounter a problem this may potentially become a headache) none the less the seller did reply so that´s a plus in my books. your antivirus will also see the loader as a virus which is not the case and is safe. now onto the pros and cons PRO´s -product works and seller is legit. -relatively cheap (149 rubles/ 2.10 usd for one day pass) -wall hack works like a charm con´s -launcher sometimes(not always) take a long time to load up. -aim bot is a bit glitchy (80% of shots hit, 20% miss- for me this is actually a good thing because people will suspect less of you hacking) -sometimes when you use the hack consecutive games, apex will become super laggy to the point that it is unplayable however i found out that restarting the game fixes this. for people saying that they got banned you guys did not use the cheat correctly. CHEAT SMART. people will report you when they see your hacking so when someone is spectating don´t use the aim bot hack. also i find that using the wingman, r-99 and snipers when using the aimbot is good and people will suspect you less of hacking since good players can often hit consecutive head shots with those weapons. i used the hack in multiple games (i reached silver from brone 4 plus normal games (not ranked), a lot of matches and i did not get banned). there are only two times i got spectated the whole game and it was when i used the hack to beam a bangalore when she used her smoke and i dint have a digi threat and when i beamed someone using the havoc. like I said CHEAT SMART OR ELSE OTHER PLAYERS WILL REPORT YOU!!! use the hack sparingly especially in rank games since you font know when someone is spectating you!! all in all the hack is good and i plan on buying again. my buddies and i usually play on weekends so i might buy again next week. good
2020-07-10 02:12:30 Рекомендую все быстро и качественно. Ребят рекомендую :) good
2020-07-09 15:40:57 отзывчивая поддержка и продавец оперативно помогает решать проблемы good
2020-07-03 09:10:50 Vse ok. good
2020-06-21 23:19:55 2020.06.22 good! work thx good
2020-06-17 12:04:08 Кароче парни . Чит такой себе , аимбот плох . За свои деньги вроде ок.. good
2020-06-05 13:41:39 BEST :) good
2020-06-02 18:22:39 :) good
2020-05-29 18:51:32 Хороший товара. Цена соответствует качеству. good
2020-05-25 15:48:20 rly good and easy to use good
2020-05-23 22:26:47 Продавец хороший, товар не огорчил. good
2020-05-16 19:45:57 Хороший чит и отличные цены good
2020-05-09 17:39:01 Good good
2020-04-30 12:23:55 Огонь :)) good
2020-04-27 16:10:29 Все сработало, спасибо за чит! good
2020-04-24 23:03:00 чит норм good
2020-04-17 10:09:44 спасибо за хороший товар good
2020-04-16 21:29:35 Отличный чит, всё очень хорошо работает! good
2020-04-13 18:32:32 Продавец помог, переместил чит в корень и сидели в тим вивер. Продавец делает всё отлично, спасибо ему. Чит работает. ОТЗЫВ Изменён, было:´´ Включил всё по инструкции, Сразу же бан дали даже в игру не зашёл, только бой нашёлся и всё сразу бан. Прошу вернуть деньги ´´ good
2020-04-13 00:20:32 чит норм но можна вернуть деньги т.к я боюсь за пк поиграл 1час и всё не хочу прортить пк good
2020-04-10 20:59:09 Отличный софт и отзывчивый продавец good
2020-04-09 01:27:15 Хороший чит good
2020-04-05 15:07:49 Its nice cheat cheat and very cheap good
2020-04-02 15:53:40 Очень классный чит просто ну вот не могу больше! Очень сексуальненько good
2020-03-29 08:10:33 Чит не доработан, но в будущее впереди. Есть плюсы и минусы в этом чите. + 1. Приятное оформление 2. Не плохой WH. 3. Есть сейф своего кфг. 4. Не жрёт фпс. 5. Просто по веселится легко. - 1.Очень плохо доработан аим. (Да может быть он и плохо работает, но наводит на модель противника и можно его убить) 2. Не работает функции - Скорость - Игнорировать нокаутированных - Анти-покачивание, анти-отдача. 3. Легитно с этим аимом не поиграть. good
2020-03-25 16:43:54 Все супер, жду связи с продавцом good
2020-03-20 10:25:48 найс только не пойму как он работатет good
2020-03-17 19:25:48 Все роботает очень хорошо спасибо good
2020-03-16 16:37:11 Чит устраивает во всем. Еще бы Тех. поддержку дождаться и вообще огонь!! Советую good
2020-02-16 12:35:15 Всё чётко! good
2020-02-13 20:10:02 Чит инжектится без проблем, но пропадает есп и не работает аимбот после начала игры good
2020-02-13 18:59:04 красавчик good
2020-02-13 16:41:57 Лучший товар! good
2020-01-28 17:41:28 хороший софт good
2020-01-28 13:31:31 Отличный продавец!!! good
2020-01-23 12:47:31 Писал в телеграме на счет замены, а то банят good
2020-01-23 06:06:11 Работает неплохо. Но аим все врема пушку в небо направляет, что мешает играть и палит good
2020-01-21 18:55:56 продавец помог сам сначала не допер чит хороший good
2020-01-18 19:44:50 все отлично good
2020-01-12 02:41:06 Все нравится, хороший вх good
2020-01-11 15:08:34 Спасибо!!!Очень круто good
2020-01-11 00:24:09 супер good
2020-01-04 17:31:17 Купил данный чит на 1 день из них 3 часа не мог понять почему не работает он . После этого мне помогли и сейчас вроде все хорошо. Чит прекрасен в использование good
2020-01-04 04:08:38 Супер, очень круто! Работает good
2020-01-03 15:03:46 Спасибо продавцу за отличный товар! good
2019-12-31 14:11:42 Все ок good
2019-12-30 13:02:52 Всё отлично good
2019-12-29 18:31:37 ! good
2019-12-28 12:55:30 Всем привет! беру здесь не в первой читы радуют все понятно при установке легки в использовании банов нет!!!!! сервис хороший! если какие вопросы помогут быстро...+ в телеграмме отвечают в течении 5-10 мин это очень удобно... общая оценка 10+ , всех с наступающим нг! good
2019-12-28 00:54:59 very good good
2019-12-26 18:33:27 просто супер :3 +rep good
2019-12-24 06:20:52 Лучший продукт, спасибо вам за старание good
2019-12-22 11:58:53 good good
2019-12-22 11:27:48 все красиво высший чит good
2019-12-19 20:05:50 Хороший чит good
2019-12-18 18:51:36 На апекс чит топ. еще бы к аиму привыкнуть и норм. и было бы круто если бы добавили боковые кнопки мышки для аима. Никаких проблем и ошибок . просадок фпс тоже нет. СОВЕТУЮ указать вам что стоит защита обнаружения при захвате игры при трансляции обс дискорд и тд. цена сладкая софт отличный РЕБЯТА МОЛОДЦЫ!!!! Техподдержка отвечает быстро и по делу. Спасибо good
2019-12-17 04:34:19 Чит очень хорош, особенно за свои деньги. good
2019-12-11 18:17:03 Все окей, спасибо разработчикам) good
2019-12-09 22:03:44 Все хорошо, все работает good
2019-12-08 21:26:26 Лучшее вх что тестил все супер good
2019-12-08 13:58:34 Как всегда огогонЬ!) ЕСП отличное! Админы от души! good
2019-12-06 14:38:15 Вх работает, аим нет( good
2019-12-06 14:28:11 Просто лучшие из лучших:) good
2019-12-06 11:06:54 На "Апекс Легендс" вообще огонь, AquilaWare топпп! good
2019-12-04 23:37:32 Будем считать конфликт исчерпан. good
2019-12-02 18:25:14 Все окей! good
2019-12-02 17:04:59 Норм хак. good
2019-12-02 14:55:51 Топ чит,советую good
2019-12-01 09:00:05 Все круто good
2019-11-30 21:31:33 Покупаю постоянно) Спасибо за чит) good
2019-11-27 22:35:24 Чит рабочий (как ВХ) по поводу аима я не разобрался , а так хороший сервис . Помогли с установкой ( там сложного ничего нет .но доп софт скачать пришлось для корректной работы Чита ) А вот как включить нужные функции разбирайтесь сами ) good
2019-11-27 19:25:26 Всё гуд good
2019-11-27 11:07:55 чит хороший , но есть 1 минус это аим иногда когда включается он не наводится на врага, а наводится на какуето точку что ли, а так чит даже очень хорош good
2019-11-22 18:18:59 Всем привет. Все работает стабильно. Не хватает краткой инструкции по минимальным настройкам, типа жмякните сначала сюда потом вот сюда, покрутите вот тут и тут на ваше усмотрение. Для тех кто трудился в первой Халфе и нагибал, но тут отгребает от молодежи )) good
2019-11-21 08:25:41 Лучший беспалевный чит!) good
2019-11-21 08:16:05 Хороший чит, главное не спалиться!)) good
2019-11-19 19:47:28 найс good
2019-10-27 10:43:19 Классный чит,:все работает,всем советую good
2019-10-22 12:16:33 good good
2019-10-20 15:37:07 ОТличный чит всё хорошо решили проблему! good
2019-10-18 19:50:04 Спасибо, все работает! good
2019-10-17 03:23:17 Everything fine :) good
2019-10-14 15:58:15 DDDDD good
2019-10-12 14:06:19 ok good
2019-10-11 10:43:47 how to download loader good
2019-10-06 15:54:04 Купил на один день попробовать , всё работает good
2019-10-04 21:49:00 ! good
2019-10-02 10:30:27 ! good
2019-09-19 11:13:03 Отзывчивый продавец! Хороший продукт good
2019-09-17 11:57:02 ! good

Отзывы взяты с торговой площадки Digiseller. ССЫЛКИ:

https://multihack.pro/cheat-packages#!digiseller/detail/2714818

https://multihack.pro/cheat-packages#!digiseller/detail/2714817

https://multihack.pro/cheat-packages#!digiseller/detail/2714816